Parents Little Flock Preschool Faculty
Home

Good Shepherd Christian Academy

Faculty
Photo for Baldwin, Letetia
Baldwin, Letetia
1st Grade Teacher
lbaldwin@goodshepherdca.org
Learn More
Photo for Barkouk, Rita
Barkouk, Rita
Teacher
rbarkouk@littleflockschool.org
Learn More
Photo for Bonner, Renee
Bonner, Renee
2nd Grade Teacher
rbonner@goodshepherdca.org
Learn More
Photo for Boutross, Neiven
Boutross, Neiven
Assistant Teacher
nboutross@littleflockschool.org
Photo for Cartagena, Jackie
Cartagena, Jackie
K4 Teacher
jcartagena@littleflockschool.org
Learn More
Photo for Ewaida, Peter
Ewaida, Peter
PE/Comp.Teacher
pewaida@goodshepherdca.org
Learn More
Photo for Guifarro, Cynthia
Guifarro, Cynthia
Admissions & Records
cguifarro@goodshepherdca.org
Learn More
Photo for Khalil, Mary
Khalil, Mary
Assistant Teacher
mkhalil@littleflockschool.org
Learn More
Photo for Klapproth, Maryam
Klapproth, Maryam
Sub Coordinator and Permanent Sub
mklapproth@littleflockschool.org
Learn More
Photo for Lee, Hae Sun
Lee, Hae Sun
K3 Teacher
hlee@littleflockschool.org
Learn More
Photo for Mekhail, Magda
Mekhail, Magda
Teacher
mmekhail@littleflockschool.org
Learn More
Photo for Mikhail, Mona
Mikhail, Mona
Director of Finance and HR
momikhail@goodshepherdca.org
Learn More
Photo for Miller, Danielle
Miller, Danielle
Principal
dmiller@littleflockschool.org
Learn More
Photo for Okwaro, Rosemary
Okwaro, Rosemary
Teacher
rokwaro@littleflockschool.org
Photo for Palacios, Liza
Palacios, Liza
Spanish Teacher
lpalacios@goodshepherdca.org
Learn More
Photo for Soto, Kattia
Soto, Kattia
Assistant Teacher
ksoto@littleflockschool.org
Learn More
Photo for Tawfik, Irini
Tawfik, Irini
Assistant Teacher
itawfik@littleflockschool.org
Learn More
Photo for Thorpe, Debbie
Thorpe, Debbie
K4 Teacher
dthorpe@littleflockschool.org
Learn More
No Photo Available for Yang, Gau
Yang, Gau
gyang@littleflockschool.org
Photo for Yassa, Shirin
Yassa, Shirin
ArtTeacher
syassa@goodshepherdca.org
Learn More
Photo for Zaki, Iman
Zaki, Iman
Arabic & MusicTeacher
izaki@goodshepherdca.org
Learn More